AGM Meeting August 2022


Dear members,

On the 2nd of August AACTS held its AGM meeting .
We are pleased to announce the new executive committee for 2022.

Chairman – Ian Brown
Vice Chairman – Godfrey Pisani
Secretary – William Tatham
Treasurer – Joe Gatt
Sports Coordinator – Dylan Cutajar Davis
Liaison OfficerSimon Borg
PR OfficerTomas Mockus
Administration Officer – Luciano Bianco
Liaison OfficerReuben Lanfranco

We wish the new committee the best of luck for 2022.

Association of Arms Collectors and Target Shooters